LIFESTYLEWho Won What at The Zzina Awards? Full List Here

Who Won What at The Zzina Awards? Full List Here

On 25th February, the 2023 Zzina awards held by Galaxy Fm came to their apex with over 18 awards handed out to several victorious personalities.

The Zzina awards, held at Motiv Uganda on Old Port Bell Road, were attended by several A-listers, who left with ear-to-ear grins after winning a couple of trophies.

Fik Fameica, who won male artist of the year, Lugaflow rap artist, and greatest Lugaglow song of the year, is among the outstanding winners at the concluded Zzina awards.

Zzina Awards

Have a look at the full list of winners below.

  1. Contemporary Song of the year – Omega Anknown
  2. Collaboration – Picha – Grenade & Pinky
  3. Breakthrough – Alien Skin
  4. Comedian of the year – Maulana & Reign
  5. Contemporary urban Artist – Anknown
  6. Producer – Di Mario – winner
  7. Best fans team – Sheebaholics
  8. Female artist – Sheebah Karungi
  9. Male artist – Fik Fameica
  10. Artist of the year – Eddy Kenzo
  11. Inspirational Song – Katonda wabanaku – Pr. Wilson Bugembe
  12. Song of the year – Picha – Pinky Grenade
  13. Writers  – Dr. Brain
  14. Afrobeat song – Oliwa  – Carol Nantongo
  15. Dancehall artist – Mudra
  16. Dancehall song – Balo Balo – Mudra
  17. Lugaflow rap artist – Fik Fameica
  18. Lugaflow Rap Song – Kanzunzu – Fik Fameica

ALSO READ: Prima Kadarshi Traces Zzina Awards Exit Moments After Goesteady Took on the Stage | VIDEO

Exclusive Admin
Exclusive Admin
Providing You with the latest stories dominating Uganda and East African in the Entertainment and gossip industry.

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here